Parish Council Meetings

Members of the public and the press are very welcome to attend any Parish Council meeting and are given an opportunity to address the council at the start of the meeting.

Ruscombe Parish Council meet on the first Wednesday of each month, with the exception of July 2022 when we will meet on the 13th July and August when we do not meet.

The agenda is published at least 3 working days before the meeting and can be downloaded from the website.  It is also displayed in the three parish council noticeboards, which are located at:

– Pennfields at the junction with Middlefields

– London Road at the junction with Northbury Avenue

– New Road at the junction with Ruscombe Lane


Borough Councillors and Member of Parliament

The Borough Councillors for the ward of Ruscombe, Remenham and Wargrave are:

Graham Howe

c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1WQ.

Email:, Tel: 0118 9402193

John Halsall

Cherwell, Remenham, RG9 3DB.

Email:, Tel: 01491 576190

Ruscombe falls under the constituency of Maidenhead; the Member of Parliament is:

The Rt Hon Theresa May

Maidenhead Conservative Association, 2 Castle End Farm, Ruscombe, Berkshire, RG10 9XQ.
Tel: 0118 934 5433